207-377-8673 M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3
Scheduled library closings:
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020: Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020: Indigenous Peoples Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020: Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 25, 2020: Closing at 1pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020: Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020: Christmas
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021: New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18, 2021: Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15, 2021: President’s Day
Monday, April 19, 2021: Patriot’s Day
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021: Memorial Day
Sunday, July 4, 2021: Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Happy Monday!
StoryTime with Ms Jenn brings you 3 stories about apples and fall today! I hope you'll share one or all with your kiddos!
For younger kids:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ih0mDsh0M8&t=42s
For older kids:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTEhTvi9xJs
A little bit about life on an apple orchard, told by a girl who lives on one:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=JN3o2sLniKM&t=11s
...

Video image

Comment on Facebook Ms. Jenn reads an ...

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books, graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

UPCOMING EVENTS


view all

Library Hours:

Open Now

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3
(open for curbside)