207-377-8673 M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3

 

Contact Bailey Staff

Text renewals: 207-370-1071

 

Richard Fortin >>

Director
rfortin@baileylibrary.org
Administration, Capital Improvement, Collection Development, Facilities, Library Services & Budgeting, Programming, Public & Support Services, Strategic Planning, Webmaster, Trustee & Foundation Liaison
Community affiliations: Maine State Library Standards Committee Member; Winthrop Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce Member; Networkmaine Council Member; Maranacook/Winthrop High School Hockey Head Coach

Calla Orion >>

Adult Services Librarian
corion@baileylibrary.org
Adult Programming, Circulation, Community Partnerships, Digital Services, Inter-Library Loan,
Meeting Rooms, Outreach, Readers’ Advisory, Friends Liaison

Community affiliations: Winthrop Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce Member; Minerva Libraries Circulation Standards Committee; Friends of the Bailey Library Board Member; Winthrop Maine Historical Society Board Member

Stacy Tomassone >>

Youth Services Librarian
stomassone@baileylibrary.org
Youth Programming & School Partnerships, Summer Reading
Community affiliations: Maine Library Association Lupine Committee Member

Cindy Hinkley >>

Children’s Librarian
chinkley@baileylibrary.org
Youth Services: Circulation & Collection Development

Shane Billings >>

Library Technician
sbillings@baileylibrary.org

Casandra Lavallee >>

Library Technician
clavallee@baileylibrary.org

Nick Perry >>

Library Technician
nperry@baileylibrary.org

Carrie Young >>

Library Technician
cyoung@baileylibrary.org

Nancy Kelley >>

Collection Services Technician
nkelley@baileylibrary.org

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books,
graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

UPCOMING EVENTS

Maker Mondays

Sep 26 — 3:30pm

Free Yoga Night

Sep 27 — 5:30pm

Storytime w/ Ms. Jenn

Sep 28 — 10:30am


view all

Library Hours:

Closed Now

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3