207-377-8673 M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3
 

Contact Bailey Staff

Text renewals: 207-370-1071

Richard Fortin >>

Director
rfortin@baileylibrary.org
Administration, Capital Improvement, Collection Development, Facilities, Library Services & Budgeting, Programming, Public & Support Services, Strategic Planning, Webmaster, Trustee & Foundation Liaison
Community affiliations: Maine State Library Standards Committee Member; Winthrop Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce Member; Networkmaine Council Member; Maranacook/Winthrop High School Hockey Head Coach

Leigh Wilkinson >>

Adult Services Librarian
lwilkinson@baileylibrary.org
Adult Programming, Circulation, Community Partnerships, Digital Services, Inter-Library Loan,
Meeting Rooms, Outreach, Readers’ Advisory, Friends Liaison

Community affiliations: Winthrop Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce Member; Winthrop Maine Historical Society Board Member

Stacy Tomassone >>

Youth Services Librarian
stomassone@baileylibrary.org
Youth Programming & School Partnerships, Summer Reading
Community affiliations: Maine Library Association Lupine Committee Member

Cindy Hinkley >>

Children’s Librarian
chinkley@baileylibrary.org
Youth Services: Circulation & Collection Development

Shane Billings >>

Library Technician
sbillings@baileylibrary.org

Casandra Lavallee >>

Library Technician
clavallee@baileylibrary.org

Nick Perry >>

Library Technician
nperry@baileylibrary.org

Carrie Young >>

Library Technician
cyoung@baileylibrary.org

Nancy Kelley >>

Collection Services Technician
nkelley@baileylibrary.org

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Do you need a quiet space to study or take a Zoom call for work? Our Harrington Meeting Room is available to anyone 18 years and older for day-of bookings. We have blazing fast internet, comfortable seating, color printing, and lots of outlets. And we even have a high end laptop you can borrow! Stop by today!
˗ˏˋ 📚 ☕︎ 🎧 ⚯ 💻 ˎˊ˗
...

Do you need a quiet space to study or take a Zoom call for work? Our Harrington Meeting Room is available to anyone 18 years and older for day-of bookings. We have blazing fast internet, comfortable seating, color printing, and lots of outlets. And we even have a high end laptop you can borrow! Stop by today! 
˗ˏˋ 📚 ☕︎ 🎧 ⚯ 💻 ˎˊ˗

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books,
graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

UPCOMING EVENTS

Free Yoga Night

Sep 26 — 6:00 pm

Storytime with Miss Jenn!

Sep 27 — 10:30 am

Lakes Region Forum

Sep 27 — 6:30 pm

view all

Library Hours:

Open Now

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3