207-377-8673 M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3

 

 

Contact Bailey Staff

Text renewals: 207-370-0016

Richard Fortin >>

Director
rfortin@baileylibrary.org
Administration, Capital Improvement, Collection Development, Facilities, Library Services & Budgeting, Programming, Public & Support Services, Strategic Planning, Webmaster, Trustee & Foundation Liaison
Community affiliations: Maine State Library Standards Committee; Winthrop Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce; Impact 2032 Financial Stability Cabinet; Networkmaine Council Member; Kents Hill Hockey Coaching Staff

Leigh Wilkinson >>

Adult Services Librarian
lwilkinson@baileylibrary.org
Adult Programming, Circulation, Community Partnerships, Digital Services, Inter-Library Loan,
Meeting Rooms, Outreach, Readers’ Advisory, Friends Liaison

Community affiliations: Winthrop Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce Member; Winthrop Maine Historical Society Board Member

Stacy Tomassone >>

Youth Services Librarian | PK-5th grade
stomassone@baileylibrary.org
Youth Programming & School Partnerships, Summer Reading
Community affiliations: Maine Library Association Lupine Committee Member

Maayan D’Antonio >>

Youth Services Librarian | 6th-12th grade
mdantonio@baileylibrary.org
Teen Programming & School Partnerships, Teen Summer Reading

Cindy Hinkley >>

Children’s Librarian
chinkley@baileylibrary.org
Youth Services: Circulation & Collection Development

Shane Billings >>

Library Technician
sbillings@baileylibrary.org

Nick Perry >>

Library Technician
nperry@baileylibrary.org

Carrie Young >>

Library Technician
cyoung@baileylibrary.org

Nancy Kelley >>

Collection Services Technician
nkelley@baileylibrary.org

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

 

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books,
graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

view all

Bailey Ukulele

Thursday, June 13 @ 5:30 PM

Bailey Trivia Night

Friday, June 14 @ 6:00 PM

Bailey Slow Jam

Saturday, June 15 @ 10:30 AM

Library Hours:

Closed Now

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3