207-377-8673   •   M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3

Contact Bailey Staff

Text renewals: 207-370-1071

Richard Fortin >>

Director
rfortin@baileylibrary.org
Administration, Capital Improvement, Collection Development, Operations, Programming

Shane Billings >>

Adult Services Librarian
smbillings@baileylibrary.org
Circulation, Community Partnerships/Meeting Rooms, Inter-Library Loan

Cindy Hinkley >>

Children’s Librarian
chinkley@baileylibrary.org
Youth Services & Programming

Stacy Tomassone >>

Youth Programming Coordinator
stomassone@baileylibrary.org
Youth Programming & School Partnerships

Lori Clark >>

Library Technician
lclark@baileylibrary.org

Michael Conley >>

Library Technician
mconley@baileylibrary.org

Ann Darby >>

Library Technician
adarby@baileylibrary.org

11 hours ago

Bailey Public Library

Join Ms. Stacy tomorrow - Friday the 17th for an instrument making craft followed by a children’s rock concert with Rob duquette! The craft will start around 1pm and Rob starts jamming around 2pm! ... See MoreSee Less

Join Ms. Stacy tomorrow - Friday the 17th for an instrument making craft followed by a children’s rock concert with Rob duquette! The craft will start around 1pm and Rob starts jamming around 2pm!

 

Comment on Facebook

DeEtte Violette

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books, graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Library Hours:

Closed Now

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3


Yours to explore...
Subscribe to our monthly newsletter 
©2010-2018 C.M. Bailey Public Library