207-377-8673   •   M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3

Contact Bailey Staff

Text renewals: 207-370-1071

Richard Fortin >>

Director
rfortin@baileylibrary.org
Administration, Capital Improvement, Collection Development, Operations, Programming

Shane Billings >>

Adult Services Librarian
smbillings@baileylibrary.org
Circulation, Community Partnerships/Meeting Rooms, Inter-Library Loan

Cindy Hinkley >>

Children’s Librarian
chinkley@baileylibrary.org
Youth Services

Stacy Tomassone >>

Youth Programming Coordinator
stomassone@baileylibrary.org
Youth Programming & School Partnerships

Lori Clark >>

Library Technician
lclark@baileylibrary.org

Michael Conley >>

Library Technician
mconley@baileylibrary.org

Ann Darby >>

Library Technician
adarby@baileylibrary.org

3 days ago

Bailey Public Library

Finished product from today’s snowshoe project!! ...

 

Comment on Facebook

Can this be viewed from somewhere in Winthrop still? I’d love to see it in person.

Is this up beside the middleschool

Someone should call the local news....we need GOOD FUN NEWS, Yeah WINTHROP!!!

Fantastic.! Shows lots of planning went into it.

Cindy, Roberta, Judy, Michelle!

Amazing and imaginative! Kudos to everyone involved in the planning and execution!

Very impressive! Three cheers for who ever worked on this project!

Mike Brown, our sweet Kim helped make this. 💛 It looks amazing!!!

Wowza! Impressive project!

Great job. Really beautiful

This is so cool

So incredible!!! Flawless! 🥰

Alien crop circles

This is amazing!

I’m speechless !

Wow!! Spectacular!

Incredible

So cool, love it! ❤️❤️

This is great!

That is incredible! Wow!

+ View previous comments

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books, graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

UPCOMING EVENTS

Library Closed

Feb 18 — 12:00am

Tuesday Kids Craft Time

Feb 19 — 3:30pm


view all

Library Hours:

Closed Now

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3


Yours to explore...
Subscribe to our monthly newsletter 
©2010-2019 C.M. Bailey Public Library