MON-WEDS: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | FRI/SAT: 10-3 | 207-377-8673                          SEARCH THE CATALOG:

All inter-library loan inquiries:

ill@baileylibrary.org

Richard Fortin, Director

rfortin@baileylibrary.org

Shane Billings, Adult Services Librarian

smbillings@baileylibrary.org

Cindy Hinkley, Children’s Librarian

chinkley@baileylibrary.org

Nancy O’Toole, Library Technician

notoole@baileylibrary.org

Ann Darby, Library Technician

adarby@baileylibrary.org

Reference Services

reference@baileylibrary.org