207-377-8673   •   M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3

Contact Bailey Staff

Text renewals: 207-370-1071

Richard Fortin >>

Director
rfortin@baileylibrary.org
Administration, Capital Improvement, Collection Development, Operations, Programming

Shane Billings >>

Adult Services Librarian
smbillings@baileylibrary.org
Circulation, Community Partnerships/Meeting Rooms, Inter-Library Loan

Cindy Hinkley >>

Children’s Librarian
chinkley@baileylibrary.org
Youth Services & Programming

Stacy Tomassone >>

Library Technician & Youth Programming Coordinator
stomassone@baileylibrary.org
Youth Programming & School Partnerships

Lori Clark >>

Library Technician
lclark@baileylibrary.org

Ann Darby >>

Library Technician
adarby@baileylibrary.org

57 minutes ago

Bailey Public Library

Next Tuesday, June 26th we host Sarah Firth for the final event in our five-part series focusing on Civil War biographies. Stop by the library today to get a copy of next week’s title “Portraits of American Women.” ... See MoreSee Less

Next Tuesday, June 26th we host Sarah Firth for the final event in our five-part series focusing on Civil War biographies. Stop by the library today to get a copy of next week’s title “Portraits of American Women.”

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books, graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

UPCOMING EVENTS


view all

Library Hours:

Open Now

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3


Yours to explore...
Subscribe to our monthly newsletter 
©2010-2018 C.M. Bailey Public Library