207-377-8673 M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3

Contact Bailey Staff

Text renewals: 207-370-1071

Richard Fortin >>

Director
rfortin@baileylibrary.org
Administration, Capital Improvement, Collection Development, Facilities, Library Services & Budgeting, Programming, Public & Support Services, Public Relations, Strategic Planning, Webmaster, Trustee & Foundation Liaison
Community affiliations: Maine State Library Standards Committee Member; Winthrop Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce Member; Networkmaine Council Member; Maranacook Youth Hockey Board President

Nick Perry >>

Adult Services Librarian
nperry@baileylibrary.org
Adult Programming, Circulation, Community Partnerships, Digital Services, Inter-Library Loan,
Meeting Rooms, Outreach, Readers’ Advisory, Friends Liaison

Community affiliations: Winthrop Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce Member; Friends of the Bailey Library Board Member; Minerva Circulation Standards Committee Member; Winthrop Maine Historical Society Board Member

Stacy Tomassone >>

Youth Services Librarian – PK-5
stomassone@baileylibrary.org
PK-5 Programming & Grade School Partnerships, Summer Reading
Community affiliations: Maine Library Association Lupine Committee Member

Jenny Martinez Nocito >>

Youth Services Librarian – 6-12
jmartinez@baileylibrary.org
6-12 Programming & Middle/High School Partnerships

Cindy Hinkley >>

Children’s Librarian
chinkley@baileylibrary.org
Youth Services: Circulation & Collection Development

Beth Brown >>

Adult Services Library Technician
bbrown@baileylibrary.org

Carrie Young >>

Adult Services Library Technician
cyoung@baileylibrary.org

Ann Darby >>

Youth Services Library Technician
adarby@baileylibrary.org

Nancy Kelley >>

Collection Services Technician
nkelley@baileylibrary.org

Lori Clark >>

Library Technician
lclark@baileylibrary.org

Michael Conley >>

Library Technician
mconley@baileylibrary.org

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

15 hours ago

Bailey Public Library

Goodnight story with our good friend Bjorn ...

Comment on Facebook

Nice job, Bjorn!!! You are making many kids happy for sure! Thanks for doing this!

he gets better every night he reads

View more comments

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books, graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

UPCOMING EVENTS

Trustee Meeting

Apr 13 — 6:00pm

Tuesday Gentle Yoga

Apr 21 — 10:30am

Tuesday Kids Craft Time

Apr 21 — 3:30pm


view all

Library Hours:

Opening Soon

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3