207-377-8673   •   M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3

Text renewals: 207-370-1071

Richard Fortin >>

Director
rfortin@baileylibrary.org
Administration, Capital Improvement, Collection Development, Operations, Programming

Shane Billings >>

Adult Services Librarian
smbillings@baileylibrary.org
Circulation, Community Partnerships/Meeting Rooms, Inter-Library Loan

Cindy Hinkley >>

Children’s Librarian
chinkley@baileylibrary.org
Youth Services & Programming

Stacy Tomassone >>

Library Technician & Youth Programming Coordinator
stomassone@baileylibrary.org
Youth Programming & School Partnerships

Lori Clark >>

Library Technician
lclark@baileylibrary.org

Chris Corio
Library Technician
ccorio@baileylibrary.org

Ann Darby
Library Technician
adarby@baileylibrary.org

Library Hours



MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3

Yours to explore...

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter
©2018 C.M. Bailey Public Library