207-377-8673   •   M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3

Contact Bailey Staff

Text renewals: 207-370-1071

Richard Fortin >>

Director
rfortin@baileylibrary.org
Administration, Capital Improvement, Collection Development, Facilities, Library Services & Budgeting,
Operations, Programming, Public & Support Services, Public Relations, Strategic Planning

Nick Perry >>

Adult Services Librarian
nperry@baileylibrary.org
Adult Programming, Circulation, Community Partnerships, Digital Services, Inter-Library Loan,
Meeting Rooms, Outreach, Readers’ Advisory

Stacy Tomassone >>

Youth Services Librarian – PK-5
stomassone@baileylibrary.org
PK-5 Programming & Grade School Partnerships, Summer Reading

Jenny Martinez Nocito >>

Youth Services Librarian – 6-12
jmartinez@baileylibrary.org
6-12 Programming & Middle/High School Partnerships

Cindy Hinkley >>

Children’s Librarian
chinkley@baileylibrary.org
Youth Services: Circulation & Collection Development

Lori Clark >>

Adult Services Library Technician
lclark@baileylibrary.org

Michael Conley >>

Adult Services Library Technician
mconley@baileylibrary.org

Ann Darby >>

Youth Services Library Technician
adarby@baileylibrary.org

Carrie Young >>

Library Technician
cyoung@baileylibrary.org

Nancy Kelley >>

Collection Services Technician
nkelley@baileylibrary.org

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books, graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday Bailey Ukulele

Oct 24 — 6:00pm


view all

Library Hours:

Closed Now

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3