207-377-8673   •   M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3

Contact Bailey Staff

Text renewals: 207-370-1071

Richard Fortin >>

Director
rfortin@baileylibrary.org
Administration, Capital Improvement, Collection Development, Operations, Programming

Shane Billings >>

Adult Services Librarian
smbillings@baileylibrary.org
Circulation, Community Partnerships/Meeting Rooms, Inter-Library Loan

Cindy Hinkley >>

Children’s Librarian
chinkley@baileylibrary.org
Youth Services

Stacy Tomassone >>

Youth Programming Coordinator
stomassone@baileylibrary.org
Youth Programming & School Partnerships

Lori Clark >>

Library Technician
lclark@baileylibrary.org

Michael Conley >>

Library Technician
mconley@baileylibrary.org

Ann Darby >>

Library Technician
adarby@baileylibrary.org

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Officer Delaney stopped by the library this morning and joined in with our Wednesday activity hour for kids! ...

Officer Delaney stopped by the library this morning and joined in with our Wednesday activity hour for kids!

Comment on Facebook

We have the best officers 🙂

View more comments

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books, graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

UPCOMING EVENTS


view all

Library Hours:

Closing Soon

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3