207-377-8673   •   M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3

Bailey Library Board of Trustees



The Charles M. Bailey Public Library Board of Trustees are a Board of nine public officials (plus ex officio Council Chair) elected to manage staff and adopt regulations for the library. Public meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 6:00pm. Rescheduled or special meetings are posted in the library, or in the library’s online newsletter. A separate 501(c)(3) Board, the Winthrop Public Library Foundation, exists to accept and receive financial donations and bequests. Information regarding the Foundation Board can be found at: winthroplibrary.org

TRUSTEE TERM COMMITTEES CONTACT
Eric Conrad, Chair 12/31/20 Building, Finance & Personnel ewalterconrad@gmail.com
Elizabeth Sienko, Vice-Chair 12/31/18 Building, Finance & Personnel esienko@gmail.com
Paul Cottrell, Treasurer 12/31/20 Finance, Personnel & Technology pwcottrell@gmail.com
Pearl Ames 12/31/18 Policy phames@roadrunner.com
Mary Jane Auns 12/31/19 Building, Policy & Technology mja4442@gmail.com
Sarah Fuller ex officio ex officio sarahpos@hotmail.com
Merrie Hanson 12/31/18 Building mhanson@rizzomattson.com
Joanne Lebrun 12/31/20 Policy & Technology jlebrun@gwi.net
Jan Tewksbury 12/31/19 Finance & Policy giannaj@fairpoint.net
Maureen Whitestone 12/31/19 Personnel & Technology mwhitestone@kentshill.org

56 minutes ago

Bailey Public Library

Next Tuesday, June 26th we host Sarah Firth for the final event in our five-part series focusing on Civil War biographies. Stop by the library today to get a copy of next week’s title “Portraits of American Women.” ... See MoreSee Less

Next Tuesday, June 26th we host Sarah Firth for the final event in our five-part series focusing on Civil War biographies. Stop by the library today to get a copy of next week’s title “Portraits of American Women.”

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books, graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

UPCOMING EVENTS


view all

Library Hours:

Open Now

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3


Yours to explore...
Subscribe to our monthly newsletter 
©2010-2018 C.M. Bailey Public Library