207-377-8673 M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3
Scheduled library closings:
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019: Christmas
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020: New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020: Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2020: President’s Day
Monday, April 20, 2020: Patriot’s Day
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020: Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020: Independence Day
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020: Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020: Indigenous Peoples Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020: Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 25, 2020: Closing at 1pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020: Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020: Christmas
Thursday, December 31, 2020

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books, graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday Pokémon Card Club

Jan 27 — 3:30pm

Tuesday Gentle Yoga

Jan 28 — 10:30am

Tuesday Kids Craft Time

Jan 28 — 3:30pm


view all

Library Hours:

Closed Now

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3