207-377-8673 M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3
Scheduled library closings:
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019: Christmas
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020: New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020: Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2020: President’s Day
Monday, April 20, 2020: Patriot’s Day
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020: Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020: Independence Day
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020: Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020: Indigenous Peoples Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020: Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 25, 2020: Closing at 1pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020: Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020: Christmas
Thursday, December 31, 2020

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

15 hours ago

Bailey Public Library

Goodnight story with our good friend Bjorn ...

Comment on Facebook

Nice job, Bjorn!!! You are making many kids happy for sure! Thanks for doing this!

he gets better every night he reads

View more comments

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books, graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

UPCOMING EVENTS

Trustee Meeting

Apr 13 — 6:00pm

Tuesday Gentle Yoga

Apr 21 — 10:30am

Tuesday Kids Craft Time

Apr 21 — 3:30pm


view all

Library Hours:

Opening Soon

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3