207-377-8673   •   M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3

Scheduled library closings:
Monday, February 18, 2019: President’s Day
Monday, April 15, 2019: Patriot’s Day
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019: Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019: Independence Day
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019: Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019: Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019: Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 27, 2019: Closing at 1pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019: Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019: Christmas
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020: New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020: Martin Luther King Day

3 days ago

Bailey Public Library

Finished product from today’s snowshoe project!! ...

 

Comment on Facebook

Can this be viewed from somewhere in Winthrop still? I’d love to see it in person.

Is this up beside the middleschool

Someone should call the local news....we need GOOD FUN NEWS, Yeah WINTHROP!!!

Fantastic.! Shows lots of planning went into it.

Cindy, Roberta, Judy, Michelle!

Amazing and imaginative! Kudos to everyone involved in the planning and execution!

Very impressive! Three cheers for who ever worked on this project!

Mike Brown, our sweet Kim helped make this. 💛 It looks amazing!!!

Wowza! Impressive project!

Great job. Really beautiful

This is so cool

So incredible!!! Flawless! 🥰

Alien crop circles

This is amazing!

I’m speechless !

Wow!! Spectacular!

Incredible

So cool, love it! ❤️❤️

This is great!

That is incredible! Wow!

+ View previous comments

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books, graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

UPCOMING EVENTS

Library Closed

Feb 18 — 12:00am

Tuesday Kids Craft Time

Feb 19 — 3:30pm


view all

Library Hours:

Closed Now

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3


Yours to explore...
Subscribe to our monthly newsletter 
©2010-2019 C.M. Bailey Public Library