207-377-8673   •   M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3

Scheduled library closings:
Monday, April 15, 2019: Patriot’s Day
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019: Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019: Independence Day
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019: Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019: Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019: Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 27, 2019: Closing at 1pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019: Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019: Christmas
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020: New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020: Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2020: President’s Day

22 hours ago

Bailey Public Library

Shane and Richard swear they shop for clothes separately! Swing by the library this week and these two librarians will help get you stocked up on reading materials for the rainy weekend ahead! ...

Shane and Richard swear they shop for clothes separately! Swing by the library this week and these two librarians will help get you stocked up on reading materials for the rainy weekend ahead!

 

Comment on Facebook

Our Two Brilliant Librarians.At Bailey Library In Winthrop Is Alway’s A Pleasure To Go&The Two Handsome Young Gentleman Are Alway’s Most Helpful At All Request One May Have,Weather It’s Book Order Or A Movie&With Their Computer’s.God Bless You&Your Staff Over The Year’s.Happy Easter🐰🐣🐥

Nice picture of you both. 😊

Sharp dressers!

Love you guys and missing you terribly. Promise I'll be by soon.

Love you guys , Ron and Vicki Weymouth 🙂

Also, I have that outfit.

lol!

Handsome.

+ View previous comments

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books, graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday Bailey Ukulele

Apr 18 — 6:00pm

Friday Social Knit Work

Apr 19 — 10:30am


view all

Library Hours:

Closed Now

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3


Yours to explore...
Subscribe to our monthly newsletter 
©2010-2019 C.M. Bailey Public Library