207-377-8673   •   M-W: 10-6 | TH: 3-8 | F/SAT: 10-3

Scheduled library closings:
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018: Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018: Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018: Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 21, 2018: Closing at 1pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018: Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018: Christmas
Monday, December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019: New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, 2019: Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18, 2019: President’s Day
Monday, April 15, 2019: Patriot’s Day
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019: Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019: Independence Day

11 hours ago

Bailey Public Library

Join Ms. Stacy tomorrow - Friday the 17th for an instrument making craft followed by a children’s rock concert with Rob duquette! The craft will start around 1pm and Rob starts jamming around 2pm! ... See MoreSee Less

Join Ms. Stacy tomorrow - Friday the 17th for an instrument making craft followed by a children’s rock concert with Rob duquette! The craft will start around 1pm and Rob starts jamming around 2pm!

 

Comment on Facebook

DeEtte Violette

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Explore new fiction, movies, picture books, graphic novels, and more!

NEW BOOKS & MOVIES

Library Hours:

Closed Now

MON-WEDS: 10-6
TH: 3-8
FRI/SAT: 10-3


Yours to explore...
Subscribe to our monthly newsletter 
©2010-2018 C.M. Bailey Public Library